Skip to main content


Thorpe Park
2006 - 2011

Se7en was part of the Fright Nights lineup between 2006 and 2011, and saw guests come face to face with the seven deadly sins in all their gruesome glory: Wrath, Sloth, Pride, Lust, Envy, Gluttony and Greed.

Guests' senses were attacked from all angles leaving them reeling and desperate to repent.

The maze was situated in the old Ranger County Arena and became a classic Fright Nights attraction after leaving the lineup in 2011.